01483 200925 / 01483 200967

Who Are We?

Autopart-UK was built up from a family business with the team being the heart of the company. Over the years we have built a reputable team of experts in various areas of the Autocore Industry, all of whom can answer any questions you may have on their various departments.

Meet the Team

Ross Barnes - Managing Director

Ross Barnes

  • Managing Director
  • 01483 200925 / 01483 200967 ext 202
  • Click to email
Peter Allen - Financial Director

Peter Allen

Darrel Saich - General Manager

Darrel Saich


Denise Barnes - Administration

Denise Barnes

Tina Courtnell - Sales Manager

Tina Courtnell

Judy Penfold - Administration

Judy Penfold

Claire Cornish - Accounts

Claire Cornish


Kevin Wright - Purchaser

Kevin Wright

Mark Lee - Purchaser

Mark Lee

Heather Cheeseman - Buyer

Heather Cheeseman

Luke  - Senior Catalyst Buyer



General enquiry -

General enquiry

Russell Delaney - Core Collection Coordinator

Russell Delaney

  • Core Collection Coordinator
  • 01483 200925 / 01483 200967 ext 205
  • Click to email
Mark Lee - Purchaser

Mark Lee

Tom Mapstone - Rotating Electrics

Tom Mapstone

Dazz Joyce - Sales

Dazz Joyce

Neil Jones - Clutches & Steering

Neil Jones

Nathan Buckley - Component Stock Control

Nathan Buckley

Andy  - Catalyst Process


Dave Arden - Clutches & Technical

Dave Arden

Hanna Chilvers - Component Stock Control

Hanna Chilvers

Martin Wood - Component Stock Control

Martin Wood

Anthony Fulbrook - Catalyst Process

Anthony Fulbrook